Work with us

We are always curious about talented people who want to join our team.
If you are weak when it comes to beautiful things but strong when it comes to daily challenges, you will fit in wonderfully with us. We are a friendly team that comes together and works at Peterhof in the Chiemgau region of Germany, and from there we network curiously and openly with the whole world.

Our second home is our production site in Kathmandu, where we have worked together with our manufacturers in a spirit of trust from the very beginning. We are proud that we can work there under excellent conditions, promote traditional crafts and develop them further with innovative, sustainable techniques.

As a value-based family business, it is important to us to assume corporate responsibility. Our continuous focus on responsible luxury and our children's home Amazing Namasté in Kathmandu are therefore particularly important to us.

for people with positive attitude is our company claim and if it resonates something in you, please contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Our current vacancies

We have not advertised the right position? Then please send us your speculative application stating your desired position to bewerbung@friendly-hunting.com.

Work with us 

Wir sind immer neugierig auf Talente, die Lust haben, unser Team zu verstärken.
Wenn Sie bei schönen Dingen schwach werden, aber stark bei den täglichen Herausforderungen sind, passen Sie wunderbar zu uns. Wir sind ein friendly Team, welches auf dem Peterhof im Chiemgau zusammenkommt und arbeitet und sich von dort neugierig und offen mit der ganzen Welt vernetzt.

Als zweite Heimat empfinden wir unseren Produktionsstandort in Kathmandu, dort arbeiten wir von Beginn an vertrauensvoll mit unseren Manufakturen zusammen. Wie sind stolz darauf, dass wir dort zu exzellenten Bedingungen arbeiten, traditionelle Handwerkskünste fördern und mit innovativen, nachhaltigen Techniken weiterentwickeln können.

Als wertegebundenes Familienunternehmen ist es uns wichtig, unternehmerische Verantwortung zu übernehmen. Unsere kontinuierliche Ausrichtung auf responsible luxury und unser Kinderheim Amazing Namasté in Kathmandu sind uns deshalb besonders wichtig.

for people with positive attitude ist unser Firmenclaim und wenn er etwas in Ihnen zum Klingen bringt, sprechen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Unsere aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen

Wir haben die passende Stelle nicht ausgeschrieben? Dann senden Sie uns gerne Ihre Initiativbewerbung unter Angabe Ihrer gewünschten Position an bewerbung@friendly-hunting.com.