Shirt Touch Camo Paisley

€498

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Größe:
This item or size is not available online, but can be requested. Please leave us your contact details in the next step.

Relaxed fit blouse made of comfortable cotton in an all-over CAMO PAISLEY print. The blouse features an attractive shirt collar and an attached button placket.

- Material: 96% cotton, 4% elastane
- Relaxed fit
- Hand-placed prints
- Our model wears size M
- Carefully crafted in our manufactory in Nepal

Handmade
The material is made by hand in the manufactory in Nepal from silk satin woven. The print is then placed on the silk using a hand screen printing process.

Artwork

Quite the mix! CAMO PAISLEY brilliantly blends the two patterns camouflage and paisley. The composition of shapes and colors comes across so vibrantly that it could almost be a melody painted on fabric. A bespoke print for those who see life as a work of art, enjoying its creative opportunities – for adventurers who walk through life with their senses wide awake, always ready to see the world with new eyes.

Eco/human/animal friendly

As a family business, friendly hunting has the opportunity to design and adapt all processes ourselves. Since we follow the idea of mindfulness, we work exclusively with suppliers who are committed to treating people, animals and natural resources with equal mindfulness.

Sustainable action is most likely to result from raw materials that grow back. Since we value cashmere as an absolute luxury product, we only use the undercoat of the cashmere goat, which is carefully combed out during the natural coat change cycles in spring and autumn. This creates a product in harmony with the natural conditions.

In our manufactories pigments that have dissolved in the process of dyeing and printing are collected by a filtration system, the filtered water can thus be returned to the cycle again and again in a resource-saving way.

In the logistics of our high-quality product, we cannot yet completely dispense with plastic. In the packaging and in the stores, we consistently rely on paper and cardboard or canvas bags. We produce our lookbooks with natural paper.

We believe in a beautiful existence for all

Due to the trustful cooperation with the manufacturers from the beginning and countless trips to the production sites, Nepal has become our second home. In order to contribute to the positive development of society, especially for the youth, we founded the association Namasté e.V. in 2008 and run our orphanage "Amazing Namasté" in Kathmandu on a voluntary basis. All children we take in receive a promise from us that we will take care of them until they are able to do so on their own. Therefore, our orphans are in our safe care - at least until they are adults. Until then, with education, security and love, we create the best conditions for a life with a future.

You might also like

Recently viewed

Shirt Touch Camo Paisley

€498

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe:
Dieser Artikel bzw. diese Größe ist online nicht verfügbar, kann aber angefragt werden. Hinterlassen Sie uns hierfür im nächsten Schritt bitte Ihre Kontaktdaten.

Relaxed geschnittene Bluse aus angenehmer Baumwolle im All Over Print CAMO PAISLEY. Die Bluse überzeugt mit einem schönen Hemdkragen und einer aufgesetzten Knopfleiste.

Material: 96% Baumwolle, 4% Elastan
- Relaxed Fit
- Handplatzierte Prints
- Unser Model trägt Größe M
- Achtsam gefertigt in unserer Manufaktur in Nepal

Handarbeit
Das Material wird in der Manufaktur in Nepal per Hand aus Seidensatin gewebt. Anschließend wird der Print im Handsiebdruckverfahren auf der Seide platziert.

Artwork

Quite the Mix! CAMO PAISLEY ist ein fulminantes Zusammenspiel der beiden Muster Camouflage und Paisley. Es könnte eine Melodie sein, die auf den Stoff gemalt wurde – so schwungvoll ist die Komposition aus Formen und Farben. Ein maßgefertigter Print für diejenigen unter uns, die das Leben als Kunstwerk betrachten und seine Gestaltungsfreiheit genießen; für Abenteurer, die ihre Sinne öffnen und bereit sind, die Welt mit neuen Augen sehen.

Eco/human/animal friendly

Als Familienunternehmen hat friendly hunting die Möglichkeit, sämtliche Prozesse selbst zu gestalten und anzupassen. Da wir der Idee der Achtsamkeit folgen, arbeiten wir ausschließlich mit Lieferanten zusammen, die sich verpflichten, Mensch, Tier und natürliche Ressourcen mit ebensolcher Achtsamkeit zu behandeln. 

Nachhaltiges Tun ergibt sich am ehesten durch Rohstoffe, die nachwachsen. Da wir Cashmere als absolutes Luxusprodukt wertschätzen, verwenden wir von der Cashmere Ziege ausschließlich das Brust Unterhaar, welches sorgfältig zu den natürlichen Fellwechselzyklen im Frühjahr und Herbst ausgekämmt wird. So entsteht ein Produkt im Einklang mit den natürlichen Gegebenheiten.

In unseren Manufakturen werden Pigmente, die sich im Prozess des Färbens und Druckens gelöst haben, über ein Filtrierungssystem aufgefangen, das gefilterte Wasser kann dem Kreislauf damit wieder und wieder ressourcenschonend zugeführt werden.

Bei der Logistik unseres hochwertigen Produkts können wir noch nicht ganz auf Plastik verzichten. In der Verpackung und in den Stores setzen wir konsequent auf Papier und Karton bzw. Canvasbeutel. Unsere Lookbooks produzieren wir mit Naturpapier.

We believe in a beautiful existence for all

Durch die vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit den Manufakturen von Beginn an und durch unzählige Reisen zu den Produktionsstätten, ist uns Nepal zur zweiten Heimat geworden. Um dazu beizutragen, dass vor allem die Jugend einen positiven Beitrag zur Gesellschaftsentwicklung beitragen kann, haben wir im Jahr 2008 den Verein Namasté e.V. gegründet und leiten ehrenamtlich unser Waisenhaus „Amazing Namasté“ in Kathmandu. Alle Kinder, die wir aufnehmen, erhalten von uns das Versprechen, dass wir für sie sorgen, bis sie es alleine können. Deshalb sind unsere Waisenkinder - mindestens bis sie erwachsen sind - in unserer sicheren Obhut. Bis dahin schaffen wir Ihnen mit Bildung, Sicherheit und Liebe die beste Voraussetzung für ein Leben mit Zukunft.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Kürzlich angesehen