The Booster

€39

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Airspray for travel, rooms & cashmere
100% essential oils of primal lemon and vanilla
Bottle with 30 ml

The item comes with cloth bag.

Airspray - The Booster
Luxurious spray mist that provides delicate freshness and warming comfort with natural aroma essences of primal lemon and bourbon vanilla. Perfect for in-between, travel, rooms and for delicately scenting your Cashmere scarf. INCI: ethanol, essential oils of bourbon lemon and vanilla.

Shipping restriction
We can offer shipping only within Germany and the EU. Perfume is classified as a hazardous substance under the item "Flammable Liquids" due to the ingredients it contains and can therefore only be shipped in compliance with the underlying dangerous goods regulations for land transport (ADR).

Eco/human/animal friendly

As a family business, friendly hunting has the opportunity to design and adapt all processes ourselves. Since we follow the idea of mindfulness, we work exclusively with suppliers who are committed to treating people, animals and natural resources with equal mindfulness.

Sustainable action is most likely to result from raw materials that grow back. Since we value cashmere as an absolute luxury product, we only use the undercoat of the cashmere goat, which is carefully combed out during the natural coat change cycles in spring and autumn. This creates a product in harmony with the natural conditions.

In our manufactories pigments that have dissolved in the process of dyeing and printing are collected by a filtration system, the filtered water can thus be returned to the cycle again and again in a resource-saving way.

In the logistics of our high-quality product, we cannot yet completely dispense with plastic. In the packaging and in the stores, we consistently rely on paper and cardboard or canvas bags. We produce our lookbooks with natural paper.

We believe in a beautiful existence for all

Due to the trustful cooperation with the manufacturers from the beginning and countless trips to the production sites, Nepal has become our second home. In order to contribute to the positive development of society, especially for the youth, we founded the association Namasté e.V. in 2008 and run our orphanage "Amazing Namasté" in Kathmandu on a voluntary basis. All children we take in receive a promise from us that we will take care of them until they are able to do so on their own. Therefore, our orphans are in our safe care - at least until they are adults. Until then, with education, security and love, we create the best conditions for a life with a future.

You might also like

The Booster

€39

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Airspray für Reisen, Räume & Cashmere
100% ätherische Öle aus Urzitrone und Vanille 
Flakon mit 30 ml


The Booster
Luxuriöser Sprühnebel, der mit natürlichem Aroma Essenzen aus Urzitrone und Bourbon Vanille delikate Frische und wärmende Geborgenheit vermittelt. Perfekt für zwischendurch, auf Reisen, für Räume und zur zarten Beduftung des Cashmere Schals. INCI.: Ethanol, ätherische Öle aus Urzitrone und Vanille.


Versandeinschränkung
Wir können den Versand von unseren Düften leider nur innerhalb Deutschlands und nach Österreich anbieten. Parfüm wird aufgrund der enthaltenen Inhaltsstoffe unter dem Punkt “Entzündbare Flüssigkeiten” als Gefahrstoff eingestuft und kann daher nur unter Einhaltung der zugrunde liegenden Gefahrgutvorschriften für den Landtransport (ADR) versandt werden.

Eco/human/animal friendly

Als Familienunternehmen hat friendly hunting die Möglichkeit, sämtliche Prozesse selbst zu gestalten und anzupassen. Da wir der Idee der Achtsamkeit folgen, arbeiten wir ausschließlich mit Lieferanten zusammen, die sich verpflichten, Mensch, Tier und natürliche Ressourcen mit ebensolcher Achtsamkeit zu behandeln. 

Nachhaltiges Tun ergibt sich am ehesten durch Rohstoffe, die nachwachsen. Da wir Cashmere als absolutes Luxusprodukt wertschätzen, verwenden wir von der Cashmere Ziege ausschließlich das Brust Unterhaar, welches sorgfältig zu den natürlichen Fellwechselzyklen im Frühjahr und Herbst ausgekämmt wird. So entsteht ein Produkt im Einklang mit den natürlichen Gegebenheiten.

In unseren Manufakturen werden Pigmente, die sich im Prozess des Färbens und Druckens gelöst haben, über ein Filtrierungssystem aufgefangen, das gefilterte Wasser kann dem Kreislauf damit wieder und wieder ressourcenschonend zugeführt werden.

Bei der Logistik unseres hochwertigen Produkts können wir noch nicht ganz auf Plastik verzichten. In der Verpackung und in den Stores setzen wir konsequent auf Papier und Karton bzw. Canvasbeutel. Unsere Lookbooks produzieren wir mit Naturpapier.

We believe in a beautiful existence for all

Durch die vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit den Manufakturen von Beginn an und durch unzählige Reisen zu den Produktionsstätten, ist uns Nepal zur zweiten Heimat geworden. Um dazu beizutragen, dass vor allem die Jugend einen positiven Beitrag zur Gesellschaftsentwicklung beitragen kann, haben wir im Jahr 2008 den Verein Namasté e.V. gegründet und leiten ehrenamtlich unser Waisenhaus „Amazing Namasté“ in Kathmandu. Alle Kinder, die wir aufnehmen, erhalten von uns das Versprechen, dass wir für sie sorgen, bis sie es alleine können. Deshalb sind unsere Waisenkinder - mindestens bis sie erwachsen sind - in unserer sicheren Obhut. Bis dahin schaffen wir Ihnen mit Bildung, Sicherheit und Liebe die beste Voraussetzung für ein Leben mit Zukunft.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen